PTS Staff Directory

Receptionist

Cheryl Malone 

Receptionist
Phone: 423-478-1131
Fax: 423-478-7711
Email: receptionist@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of the President

Connie Mercer

Executive Assistant to President and Chancellor of Education
Phone: 423-478-7702
Fax: 423-478-7553
Email: cmercer@ptseminary.edu

J. Ben Wiles

Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 423-478-7210
Email: jwiles@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Academics

Griselda Nazimek

Executive Assistant to the VPA/Dean of Faculty
Phone: 423-478-7524
Fax: 423-478-7908
Email: gnazimek@ptseminary.edu

 

Karen Holley

Special Assistant to VPA/Coordinator of Title IX 
Phone: 423-478-7973
Email: kholley@ptseminary.edu
 

April-Gause Jolley

Administrative Liaison to the VPA
Phone: 423-478-7039
Email: ajolley@ptseminary.edu

Daniel Alvarez

Senior Director of Global Education Initiatives 
Phone: 423-478-7036
Fax: 423-478-7908
Email: dalvarez@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of Admissions

Lee Seals

Director of Admissions
Phone: 423-478-7725
Fax: 423-478-7711
Email: admissions@ptseminary.edu

 

Human Resources

Joy Ward Terpstra

Director of Human Resources 
Phone: 423-478-7731
Fax: 423-478-7952
Email: jterpstra@ptseminary.edu
 

Business Office

Caleb Peacock 

Director of Finance
Phone: 423-478-7722
Email: cpeacock@ptseminary.edu
 

Martha Allgood

Executive Assistant to the Director of Finance
Phone: 423-478-7722
Email: mallgood@ptseminary.edu 
 

Elizabeth Walters

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 423-478-7728
Fax: 423-478-7677
Email: lwalters@ptseminary.edu
 

Center for Latino Studies

Wilmer Estrada-Carrasquillo

Director of the Center for Latino Studies
Phone: 423-478-7610
Email: wilmerestrada@ptseminary.edu
 

Yamitza López

Administrative Assistant, Center for Latino Studies
Phone: 423-478-7675
Email: centrolatino@ptseminary.edu
 

Chaplains Commission

Richard Pace

Director
Phone: 423-478-7706
Fax: 423-478-7954
Email: chapcm@cogchaplains.com

Academic Records / Registrar

Garry Fraser

Director of Academic Records/Registrar
Phone: 423-478-7021
Fax: 423-478-7959
Email: registrar@ptseminary.edu

Victoria Minay

Assistant to Registrar
Phone: 423-478-7726
Email:vminay@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Student Life

Welton J. Wriston

Senior Director of Student LIfe
Phone: 423-478-7250
Fax: 423-478-7711
Email: wwriston@ptseminary.edu

Office of Student Placement

Dan Tomberlin

Director of Student Placement
Phone: 423-478-7713
Email: dtomberlin@ptseminary.edu
 

Facilities & Support Services

Phillip Wood

Director of Facilities and Support Services
Phone: 423-478-7993
Email: pwood@ptseminary.edu
 

Chandler Allen

Assistant to the Director of Facilities and Support Services

 

Office of Financial Aid

Robin Sluder

Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 423-478-7727
Fax: 423-478-7712
Email: rsluder@ptseminary.edu

Janet Brockman

Financial Aid Assistant
Phone: 423-478-7704
Fax: 423-478-7712
Email: finaid@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of Information Technologies

Ken Smith

Director of Information Technologies
Phone: 423-478-7736
Email: ksmith@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement

Sharon Baker

Director of Alumni Relations 
Phone: 423-478-7898
Email: sbaker@ptseminary.edu

Sue Richie

Administrative Secretary
Phone: 423-478-7707
Fax: 423-478-7952
Email: srichie@ptseminary.edu

Valerie Binda

Assistant, Presidential Staff 
Phone: 423-478-7705
Email: vbinda@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Institutional Effectiveness & DMin

Jeannie Trew

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 423-478-7037
Email: jtrew@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of Online Learning

Priscilla Han

Director of Online Learning and Instructional Design
Phone: 423-478-7723
Email: phan@ptseminary.edu

Cesia Ramos

Assistant Director of Online Learning
Phone: 423-478-7729
Email: cramos@ptseminary.edu

William G. Squires Library

Phone: 423-614-8562
Website: www.leeuniversity.edu/library/
READ ALL NEWS

SEMINARY NEWS


CONTACT US:

900 Walker St. NE,
Cleveland, TN 37311
800.228.9126 | 423.478.1131
Copyright ©2022. All Rights Reserved.