PTS Staff Directory

Receptionist

Cheryl Malone 
Receptionist
Phone: 423-478-1131
Email: receptionist@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of the President

Connie Mercer
Executive Assistant to President &
Chancellor of Education

Phone: 423-478-7702
Email: cmercer@ptseminary.edu

J. Ben Wiles
Special Assistant to the President
Phone: 423-478-7210
Email: jwiles@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Academics

Griselda Nazimek
Executive Assistant to the VPA/Dean of Faculty
Phone: 423-478-7524
Email: gnazimek@ptseminary.edu

Karen Holley
Special Assistant to VPA/Coordinator of Title IX 
Phone: 423-478-7973
Email: kholley@ptseminary.edu

Garry Fraser
Administrative Liaison to the VPA/Dean
Phone: 423-478-7021
Email:gfraser@ptseminary.edu

Daniel Álvarez
Senior Director of Global Education Initiatives 
Phone: 423-478-7036
Email: dalvarez@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Admissions

Lee Seals
Director of Admissions
Phone: 423-478-7725
Email: LSeals@ptseminary.edu

Tenielle Smith
Assistant
Phone: 423-478-7806
Email:admissions@ptseminary.edu

 

Human Resources

Joylita Terpstra
Director of Human Resources 
Phone: 423-478-7731
Email: jterpstra@ptseminary.edu

 

Business Office

Caleb Peacock 
Director of Finance
Phone: 423-478-7722
Email: cpeacock@ptseminary.edu

Martha Allgood
Executive Assistant to the Director of Finance
Phone: 423-478-7722
Email: mallgood@ptseminary.edu 

Elizabeth Walters
Accounts Receivable Assistant
Phone: 423-478-7728
Fax: 423-478-7677
Email: lwalters@ptseminary.edu

 

Center for Latino Studies

Yamitza López
Administrative Coordinator
Phone: 423-478-7675
Email: centrolatino@ptseminary.edu

 

Center for African Descent Studies

Clifton Clarke
Executive Director
Phone: 423-478-7726
Email: cclarke@ptseminary.edu

 

Chaplains Commission

Richard Pace
Director
Phone: 423-478-7706
Fax: 423-478-7954
Email: chapcm@cogchaplains.com

 

Academic Records / Registrar

Doris Villarreal
Director of Academic Records/Registrar
Phone: 423-478-7039
Fax: 423-478-7959
Email: registrar@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Global Education Initiatives

Daniel Álvarez
Senior Director of Global Education Initiatives
Phone: 423-478-7036
Email: dalvarez@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Student Placement

Dan Tomberlin
Director of Student Placement
Phone: 423-478-7713
Email: dtomberlin@ptseminary.edu

 

Facilities & Support Services

Caleb Hawkins
Director of Facilities and Support Services
Phone: 423-478-7993
Email: chawkins@ptseminary.edu

Joseph Santell
Facilities Assistant

 

Office of Financial Aid

Robin Sluder
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 423-478-7727
Fax: 423-478-7712
Email: rsluder@ptseminary.edu
 

Janet Brockman
Assistant
Phone: 423-478-7704
Fax: 423-478-7712
Email: finaid@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Information Technologies

Ken Smith
Director of Information Technologies
Phone: 423-478-7736
Email: ksmith@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement

Sharon Baker
Director of Alumni Relations 
Phone: 423-478-7898
Email: sbaker@ptseminary.edu

Sue Richie
Administrative Secretary for Institutional Projects
Phone: 423-478-7707
Email: srichie@ptseminary.edu

Valerie Binda
Assistant, Presidential Staff 
Phone: 423-478-7705
Email: vbinda@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Institutional Effectiveness & DMin

Jeannie Trew
Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 423-478-7037
Email: jtrew@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Online Learning

Priscilla Han
Director of Online Learning and Instructional Design
Phone: 423-478-7723
Email: phan@ptseminary.edu

 

William G. Squires Library

Phone: 423-614-8562
Website: www.leeuniversity.edu/library/
READ ALL NEWS

SEMINARY NEWS


CONTACT US:

900 Walker St. NE,
Cleveland, TN 37311
800.228.9126 | 423.478.1131
Copyright ©2024. All Rights Reserved.