PTS Staff Directory

PTS Receptionist

Cheryl Malone 

Receptionist
Phone: 423-478-1131
Fax: 423-478-7711
Email: receptionist@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of the President

Teresa Gilbert

Executive Assistant to Chancellor of Education and President, PTS / Coordinator of Special Events
Phone: 423-478-7702
Fax: 423-478-7553
Email: tgilbert@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of Academics

Glenda Mason

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Academics/Coordinator of Assessment Data
Phone: 423-478-7524
Fax: 423-478-7908
Email: gmason@ptseminary.edu

Rebecca Basdeo-Hill

Coordinator of Degree Programs and Student Academics 
Phone: 423-478-7732
Email: bhill@ptseminary.edu

Karen Holley

Coordinator of Title IX 
Phone: 423-478-7973
Email: kholley@ptseminary.edu
 

Daniel Alvarez

Senior Director of Global Education Initiatives 
Phone: 423-478-7732
Fax: 423-478-7908
Email: academics@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of Admissions

Anita Blevins (Interim)

Director of Admissions
Phone: 423-478-7725
Fax: 423-478-7711
Email: admissions@ptseminary.edu

 

Human Resources

Joy Ward Terpstra

Director of Human Resources 
Phone: 423-478-7731
Fax: 423-478-7952
Email: jterpstra@ptseminary.edu
 

Business Office

Caleb Peacock 

Director of Finance
Phone: 423-478-7722
Email: cpeacock@ptseminary.edu
 

Martha Allgood

Executive Assistant to the Director of Finance
Phone: 423-478-7722
Email: mallgood@ptseminary.edu 
 

Elizabeth Walters

Accounts Receivable
Phone: 423-478-7728
Fax: 423-478-7677
Email: lwalters@ptseminary.edu
 

Center for Latino Studies

Wilmer Estrada-Carrasquillo

Director of the Center for Latino Studies
Phone: 423-478-7610
Email: wilmerestrada@ptseminary.edu
 

Yamitza López

Administrative Assistant, Center for Latino Studies
Phone: 423-478-7675
Email: centrolatino@ptseminary.edu
 

Carmen L. Torres

Fundraising Coordinator/Office Manager 
Phone: 423-478-7675
Email: ltorres@ptseminary.edu
 

Chaplains Commission

Richard Pace

Director
Phone: 423-478-7706
Fax: 423-478-7954
Email: chapcm@cogchaplains.com

Registrar

Anita F. Blevins

Director of Academic Records/Registrar
Phone: 423-478-7021
Fax: 423-478-7959
Email: registrar@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Student Services & Housing

Welton J. Wriston

Senior Director of Student Services and Community LIfe
Phone: 423-478-7250
Fax: 423-478-7711
Email: wwriston@ptseminary.edu

Office of Student Placement

Dan Tomberlin

Director of Student Placement
Phone: 423-478-7713
Email: dtomberlin@ptseminary.edu
 

Extension Program

Phone: 423-478-7524
Fax: 423-478-7908
Email: dhan@ptseminary.edu
 

Facilities & Support Services

Phillip Wood

Director of Facilities and Support Services
Phone: 423-478-7993
Email: pwood@ptseminary.edu
 

Brian Mathews

Assistant to the Director of Facilities and Support Services
 

Office of Financial Aid

Robin Sluder
Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 423-478-7727
Fax: 423-478-7712
Email: rsluder@ptseminary.edu
 

Nicole McCraw

Financial Aid Assistant
Phone: 423-478-7704
Fax: 423-478-7712
Email: finaid@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of Information Technologies

Ken Smith

Director of Information Technologies
Phone: 423-478-7736
Email: ksmith@ptseminary.edu

Nate Powers

Digital Media Specialist 
Phone: 423-478-7478 
Email: npowers@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Alumni Relations & Institutional Advancement

Sharon Baker

Director of Alumni Relations 
Phone: 423-478-7898
Email: sbaker@ptseminary.edu

Kathy Anderson

Administrative Assistant
Phone: 423-478-7707
Fax: 423-478-7952
Email: kanderson@ptseminary.edu

Valerie Binda

Assistant, Presidential Staff 
Phone: 423-478-7705
Email: sbaker@ptseminary.edu

 

Office of Institutional Effectiveness & DMin

Jeannie Trew

Executive Assistant to the Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness
Phone: 423-478-7719
Fax: 423-478-7519
Email: jtrew@ptseminary.edu
 

Office of Online Learning

Robert S. Blackaby

Director of Online Learning
Phone: 423-478-7723
Email: rblackaby@ptseminary.edu
 

William G. Squires Library

Phone: 423-614-8562
Website: www.leeuniversity.edu/library/
READ ALL NEWS

SEMINARY NEWS


CONTACT US:

900 Walker St. NE,
Cleveland, TN 37311
800.228.9126 | 423.478.1131
Copyright ©2018. All Rights Reserved.